Bachakademie

Das Team

Akademieleitung

Hans-Christoph Rademann © Foto Martin Förster

Prof. Hans-Christoph Rademann
Akademieleiter, Künstlerischer Leiter
hcrademann@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-13

Katrin Zagrosek © Foto Matthias Baus

Katrin Zagrosek
Geschäftsführende Intendantin
katrin.zagrosek@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-13

Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

Philipp Unger © hs

Philipp Unger
Projektentwicklung
philipp.unger@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-42

David Théry © hs

David Thery
Technik & Logistik
david.thery@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-25

Elisabeth Janku © hs

Elisabeth Janku
Gaechinger Cantorey & JSB Ensemble
elisabeth.janku@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-15

Stefan Weiler © hs

Stefan Weiler
Chormanager / Vokalsolisten
stefan.weiler@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-16

Lana Zickgraf © hs

Lana Zickgraf
Musikvermittlung & Gastspiele
lana.zickgraf@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-24

Dramaturgie, Musikwissenschaft

Dr. Henning Bey © hs

Dr. Henning Bey
Chefdramaturg
henning.bey@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-35

Holger Schneider © hs

Holger Schneider
Programmhefte / Web IT Media
Fotograf (hs)
holger.schneider@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-10

Kommunikation

Christine Roth © hs

Dr. Christine Roth
Leitung Kommunikation
(in Elternzeit)

Dr. Ute Harbusch © Victor Brigola

Dr. Ute Harbusch
Pressearbeit
ute.harbusch@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-28

Isabelle Wiltgen © hs

Isabelle Wiltgen
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Marketing
isabelle.wiltgen@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-17

Max Binder © hs

Max Binder
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Marketing
max.binder@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-19

Dagmar Kölle © hs

Dagmar Kölle
Datenbank
dagmar.koelle@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-0

Sekretariat

Veronica Oltmann © hs

Veronica Oltmann
Sekretariat / Gremienarbeit
veronica.oltmann@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-0

Rita Rupp © hs

Rita Rupp
Musikfest
rita.rupp@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-34

Michael Papavergos © hs

Michael Papavergos
Hausmeister
papavergos@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-0

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Peter Greulich © hs

Peter Greulich
Kaufmännischer Leiter
peter.greulich@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-48

Dana Rupperti © hs

Dana Rupperti
Steuerberaterin / Buchhaltung
dana.rupperti@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-40

Adriane von Holst © hs

Adriane von Holst
Ticketing
adriane.von.holst@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-60

Förderkreis

Corinna Kling © hs

Corinna Kling
Förderkreis
corinna.kling@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-29

FSJ Kultur

Lisa Chinatsu Schwarz
FSJ Kultur
fsj-kultur@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-20