Bachakademie

The Team

Bach Academy directorship

Concert & touring department

Philipp Unger © hs

Philipp Unger
Project Management
philipp.unger@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-42

David Théry © hs

David Thery
Logistics
david.thery@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-25

Elisabeth Janku © hs

Elisabeth Janku
Gaechinger Cantorey & JSB Ensemble
elisabeth.janku@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-15

Stefan Weiler © hs

Stefan Weiler
Choir Manager / Soloists
stefan.weiler@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-16

Lana Zickgraf © hs

Lana Zickgraf
Music education & Guest tours
lana.zickgraf@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-24

Programming & research, musicology

NN
Head of Programming
dramaturgie@bachakademie.de

Holger Schneider © hs

Holger Schneider
Programm Notes / Web IT Media
Photographer (hs)
holger.schneider@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-10

Public relations & marketing

Christine Roth © hs

Dr. Christine Roth
Head of communication
(on parental leave)

Dr. Ute Harbusch © Victor Brigola

Dr. Ute Harbusch
Press contact
ute.harbusch@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-28

Isabelle Wiltgen © hs

Isabelle Wiltgen
Public Relations & Marketing
isabelle.wiltgen@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-17

Max Binder © hs

Max Binder
Public Relations & Music Library
max.binder@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-19

Dagmar Kölle © hs

Dagmar Kölle
Database
dagmar.koelle@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-0

Office

Veronica Oltmann © hs

Veronica Oltmann
Secretariat / Committees
veronica.oltmann@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-0

Rita Rupp © hs

Rita Rupp
Musikfest
rita.rupp@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-34

Michael Papavergos © hs

Michael Papavergos
Caretaker
papavergos@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-0

Finance and accounting

Peter Greulich © hs

Peter Greulich
Commercial Director
peter.greulich@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-48

Dana Rupperti © hs

Dana Rupperti
Accounting Department
dana.rupperti@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-40

Adriane von Holst © hs

Adriane von Holst
Box Office
adriane.von.holst@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-60

Friends of the Bach Academy

Corinna Kling © hs

Corinna Kling
Friends of the Bach Academy
corinna.kling@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-29