Bachakademie

The Team

Bach Academy directorship

Concert & touring department

Philipp Unger © hs

Philipp Unger
Project Management
philipp.unger@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-42

Elisabeth Janku © hs

Elisabeth Janku
Gaechinger Cantorey & JSB Ensemble
elisabeth.janku@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-15

Stefan Weiler © hs

Stefan Weiler
Choir Manager / Soloists
stefan.weiler@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-16

Rebecca J. Schmitt
Musikfest / Bachwoche
rebecca.schmitt@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-25

Simone Haas
Music education
simone.haas@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-24

Lana Zickgraf © hs

Lana Zickgraf
Music education & Guest tours
(Sabbatical)

Programming & research, musicology

Holger Schneider © hs

Holger Schneider
Programm Notes / Web IT Media
Photographer (hs)
holger.schneider@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-10

Dr. María del Mar Alonso Amat
Music Library
maria.alonso@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-34

Public relations & marketing

Dr. Ute Harbusch © Victor Brigola

Dr. Ute Harbusch
Press contact
ute.harbusch@bachakademie.de
+49 711 469 36 13

Max Binder © hs

Max Binder
Public Relations
max.binder@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-19

NN
Communication

Office

Veronica Oltmann © hs

Veronica Oltmann
Secretariat / Committees
veronica.oltmann@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-0

Caretaker

Michael Papavergos © hs

Michael Papavergos
Caretaker
papavergos@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-0

Finance and accounting

Peter Greulich © hs

Peter Greulich
Acting Executive Director
Commercial Director
peter.greulich@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-48

Dana Rupperti © hs

Dana Rupperti
Accounting Department
dana.rupperti@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-40

Manuel Butz
Box Office
manuel.butz@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-60

Friends of the Bach Academy

Corinna Kling © hs

Corinna Kling
Friends of the Bach Academy
corinna.kling@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-29

FSJ Kultur

Emilia Lachmann
FSJ Kultur
fsj-kultur@bachakademie.de
+49 711 619 21-20